get 20% off your order at checkout with the code: SUMMER24

This book Can Read Your Mind
This book Can Read Your Mind
This book Can Read Your Mind
This book Can Read Your Mind
This book Can Read Your Mind
This book Can Read Your Mind
This book Can Read Your Mind
This book Can Read Your Mind
This book Can Read Your Mind
This book Can Read Your Mind
This book Can Read Your Mind
This book Can Read Your Mind
This book Can Read Your Mind
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, This book Can Read Your Mind
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, This book Can Read Your Mind
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, This book Can Read Your Mind
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, This book Can Read Your Mind
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, This book Can Read Your Mind
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, This book Can Read Your Mind
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, This book Can Read Your Mind
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, This book Can Read Your Mind
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, This book Can Read Your Mind
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, This book Can Read Your Mind
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, This book Can Read Your Mind
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, This book Can Read Your Mind
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, This book Can Read Your Mind

This book Can Read Your Mind

Regular price
£12.99
Sale price
£12.99
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

by Marianna Coppo

Prepare to be amazed by this magic trick in a book! This is not an ordinary book-it's a magical one! Lady Rabbit goes beyond pulling a rabbit out of a hat or making herself disappear. For her next act, she will READ YOUR MIND! That's right: You pick a member from the magician's adorable audience-don't tell which one you've chosen-and this book will guess who it is! Inspired by 17th-century magic books, this interactive game in a book will enchant readers of all ages, compelling them to pick among many intriguing, illustrated characters and play over and over (and over) again. Now, without further ado .

. . let the magic show begin!A MAGIC TRICK-AND GAME!-IN A BOOK: This book is pure fun-perfect for fans of Press Here, Bunny Slopes, and Tap the Magic Tree.

Chronicle Books

Hardback

48 pages