Our bricks & mortar shop is now open. Find us at: 4 Saltergate, Lincoln, LN2 1DH

Run, Run, Run
Run, Run, Run
Run, Run, Run
Run, Run, Run
Run, Run, Run
Run, Run, Run
Run, Run, Run
Run, Run, Run
Run, Run, Run
Run, Run, Run
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Run, Run, Run
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Run, Run, Run
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Run, Run, Run
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Run, Run, Run
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Run, Run, Run
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Run, Run, Run
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Run, Run, Run
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Run, Run, Run
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Run, Run, Run
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Run, Run, Run

Run, Run, Run

Regular price
£5.99
Sale price
£5.99
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

By Taro Gomi

Run, Run, Run! is a fun, fun, fun board book for on-the-go toddlers!It's time to run a race like no other! Finish line? Winning? None of that matters here. Exploring is the goal! In this colorful board book by bestselling author-illustrator Taro Gomi, follow the racer as he runs far past the finish line and through fields, a farm, a forest, and more. Toddlers will delight in turning the pages to find out where he will run, run, run to next! Ideal for fans of Taro Gomi and his popular children's books, including the classic Everyone Poops, My Friends, Little Truck, and Little Chicks, this board book combines irresistibly expressive artwork and energetic text to create a read-along story parents and kids will not walk but run to read again and again.

Chronicle Books

Board Books

34 pages