To celebrate our soon to be bricks & mortar store, get 20% off until 11.59pm on the 14th April at checkout with the code: MOVE

Just One Little Thing
Just One Little Thing
Just One Little Thing
Just One Little Thing
Just One Little Thing
Just One Little Thing
Just One Little Thing
Just One Little Thing
Just One Little Thing
Just One Little Thing
Just One Little Thing
Just One Little Thing
Just One Little Thing
Just One Little Thing
Just One Little Thing
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Just One Little Thing
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Just One Little Thing
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Just One Little Thing
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Just One Little Thing
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Just One Little Thing
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Just One Little Thing
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Just One Little Thing
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Just One Little Thing
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Just One Little Thing
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Just One Little Thing
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Just One Little Thing
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Just One Little Thing
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Just One Little Thing
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Just One Little Thing
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Just One Little Thing

Just One Little Thing

Regular price
£12.99
Sale price
£12.99
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

By Kat Yeh & Isabelle Arsenault

A gorgeous, inspiring picture book about how one simple act can be the beginning of real change-from popular author Kat Yeh and award-winning illustrator Isabelle Arsenault. An ideal gift, this is perfect for fans of What the Road Said.

Your one little light

cannot light the whole sky

but it is enough to begin.

This luminous picture book is a powerful reminder to readers of any age that no matter how dark it may seem, even the smallest glimmer of hope can make a difference.

 

Balzer + Bray

Hardback

32 pages