get 20% off your order at checkout with the code: SUMMER24

Flip, Flap, Build: Rockets
Flip, Flap, Build: Rockets
Flip, Flap, Build: Rockets
Flip, Flap, Build: Rockets
Flip, Flap, Build: Rockets
Flip, Flap, Build: Rockets
Flip, Flap, Build: Rockets
Flip, Flap, Build: Rockets
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Flip, Flap, Build: Rockets
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Flip, Flap, Build: Rockets
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Flip, Flap, Build: Rockets
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Flip, Flap, Build: Rockets
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Flip, Flap, Build: Rockets
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Flip, Flap, Build: Rockets
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Flip, Flap, Build: Rockets
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Flip, Flap, Build: Rockets

Flip, Flap, Build: Rockets

Regular price
£7.99
Sale price
£7.99
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

By Ben Newman

Turn the flaps to create your own rocket and join astronauts Bo and Mo as they blast off on an outer space adventure in this fun-filled flip-the-page book. With more than 180 different rockets and space rovers to create, this entertaining series by Ben Newman introduces preschoolers to S.T.E.A.M concepts through storytelling and play. Fans of Playmobile, Lego and Duplo will love creating their very own rockets and rovers again and again.

Packed full of space facts, plus plenty of hand-on interactive fun, Flip Flap Build: Rockets is perfect for supporting early S.T.E.A.M learning. Tips at the back of the book help parents and carers to support learning at home, all in line with the EYFS curriculum.

Macmillan

Paperback

32 pages