To celebrate our soon to be bricks & mortar store, get 20% off until 11.59pm on the 14th April at checkout with the code: MOVE

Pockets For Two
Pockets For Two
Pockets For Two
Pockets For Two
Pockets For Two
Pockets For Two
Pockets For Two
Pockets For Two
Pockets For Two
Pockets For Two
Pockets For Two
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Pockets For Two
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Pockets For Two
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Pockets For Two
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Pockets For Two
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Pockets For Two
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Pockets For Two
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Pockets For Two
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Pockets For Two
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Pockets For Two
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Pockets For Two
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Pockets For Two

Pockets For Two

Regular price
£12.99
Sale price
£12.99
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

A Collection Of Girlhood
By Lindsay Ward & Brizida Magro

A triumphant celebration of girlhood, friendship, and the best part of any outfit—POCKETS—in this sweet picture book perfect for fans of Mary Wears What She Wants and Princesses Wear Pants

A sweet friendship begins between two young girls on the first day of school. Throughout the year, they fill their pockets with everything from cookies to wiggly worms, to wonders, memories, and more as their friendship blooms.

With gorgeous illustrations by Brizida Magro and lyrical text by Lindsay Ward, this empowering friendship story is a must-have for everyone who picks that dress just because it has pockets!

Harper Collings
Hardback
32 pages