Happy Reading!

Animals Brag About Their Bottoms
Animals Brag About Their Bottoms
Animals Brag About Their Bottoms
Animals Brag About Their Bottoms
Animals Brag About Their Bottoms
Animals Brag About Their Bottoms
Animals Brag About Their Bottoms
Animals Brag About Their Bottoms
Animals Brag About Their Bottoms
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Animals Brag About Their Bottoms
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Animals Brag About Their Bottoms
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Animals Brag About Their Bottoms
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Animals Brag About Their Bottoms
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Animals Brag About Their Bottoms
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Animals Brag About Their Bottoms
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Animals Brag About Their Bottoms
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Animals Brag About Their Bottoms
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Animals Brag About Their Bottoms

Animals Brag About Their Bottoms

Regular price
£11.99
Sale price
£11.99
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

By Maki Saito
For fans of Taro Gomi's Everyone Poops and Matthew Van Fleet's Tails, this cheeky, whimsical picture book for ages 3-7 inspires self-love and body positivity, plus a whole lot of laughter and fun!

All bottoms are wonderful! Don't you agree? Each animal in this adorable book has a different reason for loving their behind-from cute and round to fashionable and striped! Talented illustrator Maki Saito makes kids laugh out loud with playful illustrations of the backsides of hippos, zebras, pandas, mandrills, and more of our favorite animals. Her traditional Japanese art techniques add a sophisticated, beautiful feel to a book about ... animal butts!
Kids will love readling along to this wonderfully silly and unusually empowering book.
Greystone
Hardback
32 pages